Media Commons Staff Directory

General

 Phone: 416:978-6520
 Fax: 416-978-8707
 media.commons@utoronto.ca

Location and directions

Director, Media Commons & Media Archivist

Brock Silversides
416-978-7119
brock.silversides@utoronto.ca

Audiovisual Bookings / Course Reserves

Charlotte Jacobs
416-978-6521
charlotte.jacobs@utoronto.ca

Access our online Booking Request form

Audiovisual Acquisitions

Joan Links
416-978-0862
joan.links@utoronto.ca

Access our online Purchase Suggestion form

Audiovisual & Microform Circulation / Technical Staff

Mike Hamilton                                                                                    
416-978-6015                                                                                                                                                      
mike.hamilton@utoronto.ca    

Mark Pellegrino
416-978-6015
mark.pellegrino@utoronto.ca                  

Guy Ziebert
416-978-6084
guyland.ziebert@utoronto.ca

Media Archives

Rachel Beattie
Assistant Media Archivist
416 978-4601
rai.beattie@utoronto.ca

Christina Stewart
Assistant Media Archivist
416 978-6015
christina.stewart@utoronto.ca