Media Commons Hours

 

Fall/Winter - September 4, 2018 - April 30, 2019

 

Monday - Thursday          8:30am - 9:30pm

Friday                               8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday - Sunday         12:00 - 5:00pm

 

Media Commons Holiday Hours

Regular Hours/Services conclude Friday December 21

Saturday December 22     12:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday December 23       12:00 - 5:00pm

   December 24 - 26           CLOSED

Thursday December 27    12:00 - 5:00pm

Friday December 28        12:00 - 5:00pm

Saturday December 29    12:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday December 30      12:00 - 5:00pm

  December 31 - January 1   CLOSED

Wednesday January 2    12:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday January 3        12:00 - 5:00pm

Friday January 4            12:00 - 5:00pm

Saturday January 5       12:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday January 6         12:00 - 5:00pm

Please note there will only be circulation service available during the holiday period.

Regular Hours/Services resume Monday January 7, 2019

 

Closed:

Monday February 18 - Family Day

Friday April 19 - Good Friday